Effort & Glory

“The greater the effort, the greater the glory” – Pierre Corneille

I think this speaks very much for itself. After a long day at Uni I can honestly say that was an information overload! Nonetheless, we soldiered on into the late afternoon and even after 7 hours of work I came home to continue doing work until not long ago. Off to part time work in the morning so I should get to sleep soon!

20140219-230519.jpg
For now I’ll relax and tomorrow I shall continue my ethics, properly law and solicitors accounts preparation after work.

Oh the guitar picture relates to my continued and renewed effort to practice and play as often as I can. It relaxes me, when I’m not drawing that is.

Bye for now.

Share your thoughts

