It’s almost 2014

2013 is almost already over and that means many different things for everyone. People are going to reflect on their year and decide what was good or bad about it and use this to ‘improve’ 2014. People have plans for 2014, ambitions, aims, objectives – whatever you wish to call it I’m sure many will be making these now to start in January. Start as you mean to go on. I myself have made aims to achieve in 2014 and I seriously hope that these will be achieved. I’ve made a list in my head of what I want to do and where I want to be this time next year. After all, it’s in 2014 that I will finally reach the end of my academic stage of my life and that will feel extremely strange I can imagine. Another thing I want to do is return to this blog and actually do something with it – at times recently I’ve thought about deleting it as I can never find time for it as much as I used to. 

Anyway, a short post to say Merry christmas and a happy new year to all! 

Bye for now. 

2 thoughts on “It’s almost 2014

Share your thoughts

