Back to art: part 2

Day two of my back to art phase. It’s going well, both today and yesterday I have found time to draw again. I’ve got to say that I’ve missed it. I’ve missed being able to sit down and relax with some paper and a pencil. I must find some more time for it still, as I’m yet to finish the latest tonal drawing.

So, as with yesterday there’s a few progress photos on my Instagram. The first day I managed to fully finish the outlines and today I have began adding the foundations for shading. It’s still a work in progress for now! I’m hoping to finish it tomorrow or Sunday the latest so it will be posted when done.

Ciao.

Share your thoughts

