Back to art

Earlier on today I had finally chose to go back to my art hobby. After a very busy day of painting, cleaning, tidying and getting stuff sorted out I was bored. I needed to relax and to spend some time doing something else – a drawing. As many of my drawings are I decided upon another rose.

Unfortunately the photo will not be posted just yet as it is far from finished but there is a progress photo on my Instagram which can be found on the right hand side of this page. I shall be continuing with it very soon and hopefully finishing it before I go back to the busy life of a student/part time worker. Of course the LPC will be taking up a lot of my free time from Monday.

Anyway, take a look on my Instagram feed and follow to see more progress photos, finished photos and other stuff.

Bye for now.

Share your thoughts

