LPC start

Just a short note today. Next Monday I officially register as as postgraduate student of the Legal practice course! It’s come around very quickly and for that reason alone is quite exciting yet nerve wrecking too. It’s seems like only a few weeks back I had graduated with my LLB from my first university. Of course this was only just a few months back so it does feel close still, just not that close. So, all of my books will be ordered very soon and I will officially begin reading endlessly and learning new stuff again! This is always cool when studying law – for me at least.

This also means I will begin writing more regular posts about the course itself, from a personal perspective and an outside view too as well as the normal posts still. Hopefully I will have time to do it more often than has been in the recent weeks but it’s no promise. I still must complete the post a day 2013 challenge though!

Anyway, bye for now.

Share your thoughts

