Playing the game

Every so often I have a little thought on what I’m doing and where I want to ultimately be. Whether that’s in a few weeks, a few years or just in general I like to plan out various routes and directions I could take. If one fails, I use another. This is how I choose to do things, this is the way I see fit in achieving my goals. Reflection on what you’ve achieved every now and then could mean the difference between motivation and a spurt of energy. This could change much subsequently. Mistakes are lessons, bad circumstances are strengthening events and change is an inevitability. Learn this, and you can push harder than you’ve ever pushed before.

“You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.” – Albert Einstein

Speak soon.

Share your thoughts

