The people around us

Another random quote: it shouldn’t need an explanation nor should it require a huge post to accompany it. Take it as it is, think about it for a while. After all, we all need that little extra push from the people around us during our journeys. Whether it’s a friend, family member or partner – even strangers we come across and talk to it all helps in it’s own way.

“Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.” – Albert Camus

Let it help, use it to help you to push forward and to keep progressing on. Eventually you will get to where you wish to be.

See you soon.

One thought on “The people around us

Share your thoughts

