Those weird dreams

So last night I couldn’t sleep, yet again. I’m uncertain as to whether it’s down to exam stress or just the annoying chopping and changing of the weather. Either way, it’s annoying and doesn’t help at all.

However, when I finally got to sleep I had a very random dream whereby my insurance company decided to extremely annoy me and resulted in a huge argument between us. Another random dream was similar but a different result. My point is, what’s with the often peculiar and strange dreams we have? Do you have these dreams where you wake up feeling strange and wonder what had just happened?

I did, I do in fact. It’s hard enough trying to remember dreams – see the film ‘Inception’ for a cool concept of this! Let alone trying to remember one that had you wondering in the morning anyway.

Just a short post,
Bye for now.

One thought on “Those weird dreams

Share your thoughts

