100th post!

It’s gone by so quick, this is now my 100th post on this blog page! It has all racked up rather quickly and it doesn’t even feel like I’ve had this blog long. Although, looking at the stats page it says it is about 3 or 4 months now!

In a way, I’m glad I swapped from tumblr to WordPress after just 2 days of having tumblr. This site just seems better for interaction and it’s much better to see the stats to improve on what needs improving. This isn’t as easy to do on tumblr and I felt like nothing was happening all the time.

I hope to see many more likes, follows and comments in the coming months. It’s true when they say a new blogger needs to be patient and it will soon pick up a pace. It’s been fun so far and I’ve had feedback and comments to help improve or even inspire some posts.

Thank you all!

Bye for now.

Share your thoughts

