The arrival.

Tomorrow (or today then) I will be posting and introducing my newest car. All I can say is it is amazing! Although at the moment I currently have two very nice cars sitting at the top of my garden and can’t decide which to drive.

Still thinking of a name for my new car however. Also I just need to do some finishing touches to it before the ‘reveal’ so be patient! Full review will accompany the introduction post too.

For now though here’s a sneak peek – or a teaser picture – if you will.

20121204-003711.jpg
Details tomorrow, stay tuned – if that can apply to blogging!

See you soon.

Share your thoughts

