A little alteration.

I have finally gone back to updating my blog page! You may see a few differences coming soon but nothing too drastic as I still can’t find a decent theme which I like enough to use. Picky.

So if you haven’t noticed, and for those interested in cars or even lovers of cars themselves. I have added a new page to my blog called ‘car history’. Pretty straight forward I know. It’s at the top on the header so feel free to take a look! It’s just a little addition but I feel like I write about my cars so much but it’s never fluid and rather hectic.

Therefore this new page has my car history with details and the best pictures I could find of each one. So enjoy and comment if you really wish.

See you soon!

Share your thoughts

