Struggling!

As I said earlier, I am having a relaxing day to myself. However due to my habit of wanting to be busy constantly this is now becoming a struggle. With everyone else being busy too I have no other choice but to just be lazy. Not good.

I was up and ready at about 11am, and straight to the blog it was! Finished off the last few changes then decided I would draw something as I haven’t in a while. So, a short sketch later I had this:

20121003-155020.jpg
It’s not much but it was only a sketch. Plus it has been a while since I have sat down and had the time to relax and draw. Now however I am struggling to find something else to do!

On a quick note I have gained another follower and quite a few views today! Keep it up, my best is 95 in a day and that’s not bad for a newcomer.

Back soon!

Share your thoughts

